Happy Leap Year!

The chance of making a bunnyhop video only happens every 4 years, so enjoy this one.  Happy Leap Year video features Eric Lichtenberger, Garrett Reeves, Gary Young, Erik Elstran, Lee Dennis, Jake Seeley, Jim Cielencki, Will Donohue and Alex Magallan leaping over rails, sidewalks, off trees or even over fellow team riders.  Enjoy!